Romney ha perso……

Glenn Beck


Romney ha perso.


“A volte Dio fa veramente schifo”

(Glenn Beck)


Fonti:


http://www.theblaze.com/stories/here-are-the-top-5-conservative-thought-leaders-responses-to-obamas-victory/


____________________________________
The blaze, conservative, Glenn Beck, Mitt Romney, Man, sometimes God really sucks…So I sat there on my set last night and what I said, I think about this time yesterday, was I caught myself halfway in the middle of a monologue and I think I cleared my throat and I said, I’m biting my tongue here to say things that I hopefully I won’t have to say tomorrow. But I got up yesterday at 3:00 in the morning and I knew. And I couldn’t sleep and I started to say my prayers and I got up and kneeled down by the edge of my bed and I knew that or I suspected that my mind’s not God’s mind, and the peace and the comfort that he had given me and so many of my friends was not about an election. God’s about a bigger picture than an election or a candidate. God is about the freedom of mankind. God is about the Constitution, which is a divinely inspired.

Rispondi

